Testimonials

Don Wagner

a month ago

“As owners of a real estate brokerage in Florida, my wife and I were very concerned about who to select to sell our Colorado home.  Finding Zana was perfect. She is the ultimate professional and everything that makes a true pro stand out in the real estate world.  We would fully recommend Zana for any price point, any home, in any area of Denver/Boulder.  Be confident that you’re doing the best for yourself and pick Zana.”

Cathie Marie

2 months ago

“Zana is a bright and shining star in the Real Estate world! Finding a home in Boulder is a challenge to say the least. Zana never gave up and kept her positive attitude through the entire process, even when I had become discouraged. She listened all of of my wants and needs, was patient when I asked her to make changes to the search and was so much fun to work with. Even after I made my selection, she was there all along the way to guide the process.

I highly recommend Zana! She will do whatever it takes, and go above and beyond the call of duty to help you find your dream home and make it a reality! She is a true professional with a top notch attitude!!”

Lauri Takacsi-Nagy

a month ago

“Throughout the process of buying my first home, I was able to rely on Lauren to work me through the various intricacies of the process. Understanding exactly what I had to do and when was very relieving. In addition to this, Lauren is very enthusiastic and friendly and a joy to work with – I hope to again in the future!”

Ninfa Baca

2 months ago

“Lauren helped us sell our home and buy a home afterwards. She is driven and really knows the market. She was able to sell our home quickly and her marketing was outstanding. On the purchase of our home Lauren was able to negotiate for us to get a new furnace and monetary credits. We recommend Lauren to everyone!”

Courtney Dunivent

5 months ago

“Buying your first home can be an extremely scary, exciting and stressful experience. Thanks to Zana, our experience was only pure excitement and joy. She is extremely knowledgeable, hard-working, friendly and beyond easy to work with. She was always one step ahead in anticipating our needs and on top of everything throughout the entire process. She also comes with an army of top-notch referrals for anyone you might need in the buying-selling process. Thankfully, the sellers went with her roofing contact otherwise our dream first home could have easily become a nightmare! I highly recommend her service and plan to tell everyone I know how amazing she is!”

Rob Gentit

6 months ago

“From the very beginning Zana impressed me with her optimism, professionalism, and work ethic. This was not my first property, nor realtor, but it is my first review and one I feel is well deserved. Zana even had a couple of prior commitments where she was out of state, yet you wouldn’t have known it because of her dedication to her job and clients. I even had to ask her to take a breathe and enjoy her time while away. I was beyond impressed with her knowledge, kindness, and diligence. I would without hesitation recommend Zana for your real estate needs. Hardest worker that I have had the pleasure to work with.”

Tammy Perry

2 months ago

“Zana was a true pleasure to work with during my recent property sale – she made the process less stressful and was always in communication with me or available when needed during the process. She was extremely knowledgeable and well-versed in the nuances for my property area, which made the experience that much easier for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to call on Zana for any future realty needs I have; I can’t say enough about how important it was to team with her as my realtor.”

Andrew Holmgren

5 months ago

“Zana was a huge help to us in buying our house. She was always prompt with action items on her end, an was really helpful in highlighting and reminding us of dates and things to look into during our time under contract. More than her great professionalism, what really distinguishes her is that she put our well-being and satisfaction in our house as her top priority (above herself or anything else).”

Jason Fields

a year ago

“Zana is professional, personable, and excellent at what she does. There is a reason why all of her reviews are 5 stars.

Zana helped us find a place and write an offer that won in a bidding war. Zana excels at finding creative ways to win without being the highest bidder. Zana is also extremely responsive and was always available to answer questions and get us through the process. She was also always on our side. She would have gladly walked away from any deal that wasn’t right for us. No pressure just good honest support.

Lastly when the agent on the other side of the table complements your realtor on her professionalism, responsiveness and acumen you know you have picked someone good.”

William Watson

7 months ago

“Zana was amazing throughout the entire process. She was our agent for both the sale of our house and the subsequent purchase of our new house. This was the second house I have purchased in the past 6 years and I can say without a doubt that she was head and shoulders above my previous agent. Her knowledge of the industry, personality, and personal care are what made this an excellent experience. Buying/selling a house can be very stressful, but Zana runs the show like a professional and mitigates the stress as much as possible. I would highly recommend Zana to anyone entering the real estate market.”

Martha L King

9 months ago

“Zana is knowledgeable, competent, experienced, and full service. She sold our house quickly while minimizing buyer’s contingencies. There were several times I would have made mistakes in the deal but she was so clear how to do the deal I was amazed. I will definitely do more deals with her.”